My Favourite Quotes

Hello! Thought i’d change it up and post something different today… Here’s my top 10 quotes that resonate with me and cheer me up when i’m not at my best:

  • “You are braver than you believe. Stronger than you seem. And smarter than you think.”
  • “Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day.”
  • “A little consideration, a little thought for others, makes all the difference.”
  • “A day spent with you is my favourite day. So today is my new favourite day.”
  • “What Susan says of Sally says more of Sally than of Susan”
  • “I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”
  • “If someone treats you badly, just remember that there is something wrong with them, not you. Normal human beings don’t go around destroying other human beings.”
  • “I didn’t fail the test. I just found 100 ways to do it wrong” 
  • “It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.”
  • “Remember no one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”

What are some of your favourite quotes? Let me know down in the comments.

xx

Leave a Reply

